logo

Special Offers / Arrangements / Rooms

Pyramid Clinic at the Lake

Pyramid Clinic at the lake

- Private clinic for international clients with sophisticated demands
- Personal care by our Guest Relations Department
- Star hotel-like accommodation and luxurious ambience
- Multilingual staff and a wide range of services

The clinic is in close proximity to the lake and the city center of Zurich, bordered on the front by a beautiful park. We focus on individuality, discretion and maximum flexibility whilst maintaining continuity in medical care and nursing.

Pyramid Clinic at the Lake

Accommodation consists exclusively of generously furnished suites, single and double rooms. All rooms have multimedia terminals with LCD displays/touchscreens and built-in phones. The hospital’s wireless LAN network also allows free Internet access for personal laptops or smartphones. All bathrooms are luxuriously equipped with attention to every detail.

The excellent cuisine, available at the patient’s request at any time, makes a significant contribution to the feel-good atmosphere.  We employ award-winning gourmet chefs for menu planning, selection and preparation of the food we offer.  Each patient is given the opportunity to select his or her menu individually.  Consideration of special dietary requirements, allergies and cultural or religious requirements is a matter of course to us.

On request, the hospital will arrange or provide additional services, such as massage, hairdressing, cosmetics, nutritional advice or personal training.  All clinic staff are multilingual (de/en/fr/it/es).  For all other languages, translators are available as needed.

Link : www.pyramide.ch

logo

Besondere Angebote / Service / Zimmer

Klinik Pyramide am See

Klinik Pyramide am See

- Privatklinik für internationale Kunden mit höchsten Ansprüchen
- Persönliche Betreuung durch Guest Relations
- Sterne- Hotellerie und luxuriöses Ambiente
- Mehrsprachigkeit und großes Dienstleistungsangebot

Die Klinik befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zum See und dem Stadtzentrum von Zürich mit einer wunderschönen Parkanlage direkt vor dem Haus. Im Zentrum stehen Individualität, Diskretion sowie maximale Flexibilität und Kontinuität in der ärztlichen und pflegerischen Betreuung.

Klinik Pyramide am See

Das räumliche Ambiente bietet ausschließlich großzügig eingerichtete Suiten, Einzel- und Zweibettrzimmer. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen Multimedia- Terminal mit Flachbildschirm/Touchscreen und integriertem Telefon. Das klinikeigene Wireless LAN Netzwerk ermöglicht zudem auch einen kostenlosen Internet- Zugang über den eigenen Laptop oder das Smartphone. Alle Bäder sind mit Liebe zum Detail und luxuriös ausgestattet.

Einen wesentlichen Beitrag zum Wohlfühlambiente leistet die hervorragende Küche, welche zu jeder Zeit auf Wunsch des Patienten zur Verfügung steht. Für die Menüplanung, die Auswahl und Zubereitung der Speisen konnten wir ehemalige Sterne- Köche gewinnen. Jedem Patienten wird die Möglichkeit geboten, sein Menü individuell auswählen. Die Einbeziehung besonderer Essenswünsche, Allergien und kultureller oder religiöser Vorgaben sind für uns selbstverständlich.

Auf Wunsch organisiert oder vermittelt die Klinik zusätzliche Dienstleistungen wie Massagen, Frisör, Kosmetik, Ernährungsberatung oder Personaltraining. Alle Mitarbeiter der Klinik sind mehrsprachig (de/en/fr/it/es). Für alle weiteren Sprachen werden bei Bedarf Übersetzer beigezogen.

Link : www.pyramide.ch